Seo In-guk in Master’s Sun

OMG OMG OMG OMG. I’m going to have a heart attack how can Seo In-guk, Gong Hyo-jin, and So Ji-sub ALL be in one drama. And a Hong Sister’s drama to boot. This is unbelievable. Give me a moment to calm my heart.

2

I think I’ve posted previously about Gong Hyo-jin and So Ji-sub being cast. Now I’m 100% gonna watch this. Any of you who were on the Patch during our 1997 fever should know how much I LOVED Seo In-guk.

But apparently character breakdown is:

Gong Hyo-jin: Secretary girl who can see ghosts

3

So Ji-sub: Her annoying boss aka shopping mall mogul

4

Seo In-guk: fought in a war but is now working as head of security at said shopping malls

August couldn’t come any sooner. SBS can you push the start date up any sooner?

8 responses to “Seo In-guk in Master’s Sun

  1. heart attack waiting to happen!
    *whisper: i’m so scared this’ll flop like the-drama-we-will-never-mention-again.
    yeeeee drama!! πŸ˜€

  2. I so agree!!! Good thing no matter how bad the story turned out I still have Gong Yoo to droll! hahaha

  3. Pingback: Seo In-guk in Master’s Sun | ν•˜λ£¨λ§Œ λ„€ 방의 μΉ¨λŒ€κ°€ λ˜κ³ μ‹Άμ–΄ OH μž¬μ€‘·

Share your thoughts!

