So Ji-Sub’s New Rap Album

As pinkblossom knows, I am an avid fan of So Ji-sub. He is the leading man of my dreams. Loved him to death in I’m Sorry, I Love You and Cain and Abel. But I haven’t followed his other works religiously, though I support ALL of them. Except his foray into rap…

Please refer to evidence from 2011.

credit: PoleNapolean

Needless to say my ears hurt. So Ji-sub, you are so hot, but your music is so not

So Ji-sub will be releasing a mini rap album called “6′ O clock…Playground.” Younha will be singing it it. And Yoo Seung-ho and Park Shin-hye will be acting in the MV.

2

So Ji-sub, why can’t you just stick to what you’re good at???

3 responses to “So Ji-Sub’s New Rap Album

  1. Do you think he might be doing this to poke fun of his serious actor image? He’s gotta know he’s a terrible rapper.

    • Hmm I’ve never thought about it that way. I don’t understand Korean so I can’t get understand if theres an underlying connotation. That would totally make sense then πŸ™‚

  2. i know, i know, it hurts when your wub does inexplicable things πŸ˜‰ even after all this time, i just can’t get over his leopard-print ensemble – it’s not just the jacket, the haaaair O_o hahahahhaaa!!
    it was quite funny bc in “a company man,” his character’s dream was to be a singer πŸ˜‰ heh heh heh

Share your thoughts!

