I Miss You Photos

Ok so I know these photos have been all over the internet, and I’m a few days late. But I had to add some captions to them!

I Miss You will be premiering in late October, taking over the time slot from Arang and the Magistrate.

I am looking forward to the drama with Yoochun and Yoon Eun Hye. She hasn’t been in anything good in a while! I still love her from Coffee Prince days. So their kid versions have been cast, Yeo Jin-gu and Kim So-Hyun. I have to say I don’t think very highly of these photos. They look so posed! It’s actually quite hilarious…

Wow where’s the umbrella?

Oh the umbrella is here!. This one is cute, but I don’t get why they are following the squatting in the rain. It must be cold.

Headache? Migraine? Cramps? Little girl what is it?

Love the eyebrow. Your hand looks like ET’s though for some reason. And I have to say…you look semi-constipated.

4 responses to “I Miss You Photos

  1. LOL at the semi constipated bit..reminds me of an epic picspam argument between two of my fav bloggers about Lee MinHo always looking constipated…
    Back to the pics, it does indeed look so posed and artificial…

  2. Those two. The last two photos. So bad. Poor little things. They reminded me of those robots from the movie “A.I”

    “Headache? Migraine? Cramps? Little girl what is it”
    GAHAHAHAHAHA. Busted my gut that’s why your caption did.

  3. oh my gooooollies how could you say that about my cuuuuutie Yeo Jin-gu?!?!?!!! haaahahahahahahaaaa!!! for seriously, though, I am SO excited for him and Yoochun!!! and for Yoon Eun-hye to finally do something good agaaain~~ “lie to me” totes wasted her and Kang Ji-hwan x___x aaaaanyhoo, enough of the bitterness. just exciiiitement for this new one! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Share your thoughts!

