Answer Me 1997 Ep 16 Spoilers!

OH EM GEEE DAEBAAAAK.  WAAAAIIILLL.  AAAACCCKKK! EEEEEEE!  NOOOOOOO!  YEEEEEESSS!!!

I don’t even know what I’m thinking right now.

Sigh.

Wail.

Sob.

Happy Jig.

Wail.

Sniffle.

I haven’t seen Episode 16 yet, but I just Couldn’t.  Resist.  hitting up the Korean news sites for Answer Me 1997 goodies.  I’m still kind of in shock mode that it has all come to an end…

But anyhoo, for those of you who, like me, have not yet learned that patience is the ultimate virtue, and are dying for MAJOR spoilers, have at it, peoples!  I’ve only posted a few pics here because I just can’t handle it anymore.  Need to curb myself and practice restraint and all that stuff, ya know.  Warning, MAJOR SPOILERS!!!

ALERT!

ALERT!

ALERT!

AAAAAAACCCCKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!

 

[Edit] Okay, sorry, HAD to add this one:

Episode 16 Recap will be up as soon as possible! 😀

 

RELATED POSTS
17 responses to “Answer Me 1997 Ep 16 Spoilers!

  1. ,I went to Vingle for the live recaps and the cap for the first few minutes had me a bit “irritated”..

    My initial thought upon reading it was: Dude, if a girl says NO, take it as a man and leave.. No matter how horny you are, or how much you love her or the fact that you are in a relationship, that does not justify you guessing her door’s password and breaking in(?) !..

    Rants aside, hurray for happy ending between the two besties..

  2. thank you for these goodies…I want the raw video now!!!! I just want to watch it and wait for your recap….The waiting is killing me… squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Daebak indeed!!!!

  3. Thank you soo much, I was dying to find out who was the daddy!! Holy crap this is my most fav show ever!! Question, though, Joon Hee said previously that Taewoong is not your average person when Shi Won told him she was going to tell him about Young Jae. Does Taewoong know about Joon Hee or did something happen for him to say that?

    • i think joon hee said that because he knows that taewoong wont do something to hurt yoonjae..he knows that taewoong will give up shi won for yoonjae

      • Thank u! That is what I thought too but wasn’t sure. I find Yoon Hee to be such a great person, he seems to just understand everyone so well. Thank you.

  4. OMG I’m dying in happiness! XD Finally Yoonjae & Shiwon ended up together. Happy for Taewoong & Jooyeon too 🙂 Actually I don’t watch much of kdramas, I only watch 3 dramas before (Full House, Boys Over Flowers, Dream High 1) but my friend gave me this one & I’m totally hooked up! A really nice drama, I cry & laugh when watchin this :”) so sad it finally ended 😦
    Thanks for the recap! Love your blog! 🙂

  5. OMG!!! this just made my day…had a bad test day and this is the perfect thing to cheer me up! cant wait to read your recap and thoughts!!! running through the house shouting and smiling 🙂

  6. OMOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I AM DYING AHHHHH SO EXCITED YOONJAE AHHH 😀 AND THAT JOONHEE AND YOONJAE SHOT I NEARLY DIED INSIDE MY HEART WAS POUNDING ><

  7. I already watched this episode twice (raw of course…) and obviously rewound through some scenes a million times, and still I’m waiting to read all the recaps available and to watch the episode with subtitles… I’ve never been so obsessed with any drama or show before and it’s KILLING ME!!! By the way, is it true about the high ratings for the last episode?
    Ok, I’ll be in front of my laptop screen slowly dying with anticipation while refreshing this website waiting for your recaps and comments…

  8. I’m dying to read your recap! I think I’m about to faint right now, just seeing those delicious spoilers! Dont be anxious, be patient, go, go, fighting!

  9. Was it just me that noticed that they used the same little girl that portrayed little Shi-won in their (SW&YJ) young version nostalgia scenes as adult Shiwon and Yoonjae’s daughter in the present scenes shots? I think its her at least. What do you think?

    • their daughter is different from the young shi-won. the young shi-won is much older than the kid playing their daughter.

Share your thoughts!

