The 1997 Countdown

Ok. I can’t wait. I am totally and completely restless.

Sorry if you thought this might be an update or spoiler or whatever. Pinkblossom is the one who will be bringing us the awesome last recap tomorrow or Wednesday. πŸ™‚ This is just me being impatient and bored.

Here’s some Jung Eun-ji and Seo In Guk videos that are helping me get through this period.

credit: apinkforums

credit: apinkTV

Eun-ji is so beast. Her voice good!

credit: TheKpopmuzic2

Don’t like this song but Seo In Guk is so cute!! I could fangirl all day over him. I actually don’t like spikey hair on him, I like this fluffy permy thing and his normal hair in 1997.

credit: Jellyfishenter

Some bad English R&B but I’m still into it. Such weird hair though. Hahhahaha

 

12 responses to “The 1997 Countdown

  1. I Love it! Love It! Love it! We are with you on this Whitecarrot. Tuesday can’t come fast enough. Did you get the Goat Bleat ring tone =) I have it on my email messages, so every post I hear it. LOL its great.

  2. impatient and bored = AWESOME WHITECARROT POST!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ i’m for seriously dyyyyiiiingggggg right nooooowwww

  3. i just downloaded his song “Tease ME” and i sooo love the song though I can’t understand a thing..hehe i just love the melody and of course In gook’s voice!! daebak!

  4. okay.. Seo In Guk should receive better songs for his own albums.. his past releases don’t do his voice justice.. hear him in the live duet with Eun Ji and i think he sounds much better there!

  5. I cant figure out what to if anything, needs to be changed, is offsite SEO still viable?

    The 1997 Countdown | Carrotblossom Patch – The latest addition to
    my RSS feed

Share your thoughts!

