Answer me 1997- Preview 13, 14

Someone translate this for me!!!! Pinkblossom pretty please? Shi-won likes Yoon-Jae right?

[Edit]

Hak-chan: Did you miss me? … I’m sorry this(?) is so late: I love you.

Shi-won: Yoon Yoon-jae, it’s been a long time (aka long time no see). Do you… do you still like me?

the way korean grammar/structure works, it’s not quite clear whether hak-chan is saying HE’s late (e.g., he was late to meet her or something) or what he has to SAY is late… but doesn’t matter. ^^

Credit: Pinkblossom translation…yes it is in the comments also

14 responses to “Answer me 1997- Preview 13, 14

  1. AAAAAAAACK!!! what a way to start the morning!
    Hak-chan: Did you miss me? … I’m sorry this(?) is so late: I love you.

    Shi-won: Yoon Yoon-jae, it’s been a long time (aka long time no see). Do you… do you still like me?

    the way korean grammar/structure works, it’s not quite clear whether hak-chan is saying HE’s late (e.g., he was late to meet her or something) or what he has to SAY is late… but doesn’t matter. ^^
    AAAAAACKKKK, yoon-jae give it up!!!!!

  2. I think we are in for a time skip… its what makes the most sense. I believe she is dumping big bro – letting time pass – and going for what she truly wants =) Oh Excitement!

  3. Hi Hi… So TVN1997 just tweeted that the Finale episode 16 will air separately from ep 15 on September 18 – I am definitely surprised and at my wits end lol but its so cute I cant stop.

Share your thoughts!

