Answer Me 1997 – Heart Palpitations

Answer Me 1997 Episode 1

Yoon Jae (Male Lead): Today Yoo Jeong  (Shiwon’s best friend) confessed to me

Shiwon (Female Lead): What do you think?

Yoon Jae: I don’t know. Pauses. Do you want me to reject her (referring to other girl who told Yoon Jae she liked him)?

Shiwon : Why are you asking me?

Yoon Jae: Do you want me to reject her? Steps closer. Do you want me to reject her?

Yoon Jae hands over birthday coupon (Shiwon gives coupons to Yoon Jae  every year as a birthday present) to Shiwon. Coupon says “Listen to a Wish.”

Shiwon: What is your wish?

Yoon Jae: Tell me to reject her.

Whitecarrot’s heart just skipped a beat.

Image

3 responses to “Answer Me 1997 – Heart Palpitations

  1. aaaack don’t get me started on another oneee!! i’m trying to be good! *random side note: seo in-gook is doin’ quite a bit of acting these days!

  2. is that his name? lol I have no idea. But i’m loving this drama. I need to stop watching EVERYTHING.

Share your thoughts!

